Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Congratulations to the 2016 scholarship winners!
2016 Thescon Scholarship Winners

Kaitlyn Logan, Franklin – Robert E. Crain Musical Theatre Scholarship
Alexia Buckner, Bolton – Tully Daniel Acting Memorial Scholarship
Quincy Francis, Centennial – Mark Collins Tech Theatre / Theatre Management Scholarship

Meet the 2017 Executive Board!
2017 Executive Board

Webb Bankemper – BGA
Charlie Cummings – Page
Stephanie Bennett – Arlington
Danielle Howard – Lausanne
Olivia Hendrix – Independence
Tomas Starr – Brentwood